the cluster

Wedding Marketing is a cluster that has as scope to organise, collect, share knowledge and expertise in marketing, communication, and internationalisation strategies among its business networks.

It was founded in 2018 in Rome.

As a cluster, it aims to stimulate innovative activities by transferring knowledge and competencies among the creative industries.

Through the promotion of networking activities and the dissemination of information and collaboration across companies, both SMEs and large enterprises, public institutions, research institutes and
technology centres, its mission is to facilitate virtuous processes in developing innovations, research, and technology with particular attention on social responsibility thematic among which gender equality and ecological transition within its network of the member organisations.

The cluster also promotes training sessions on international marketing entry and execution and global communication strategies.

Training is also focused on the management of stakeholders from different cultures or functions.

A special program will be dedicated to opportunities offered by the public markets and European calls for projects with an accent on the private/public dialogue's valorisation and the stakeholder orientation approach.

The cluster intends to help member companies to enhance their visibility, innovation, and competitive performances by promoting and spreading current sector competencies, best practices, and trends through knowledge exchange and transfer also during sectorial events.

Members receive a newsletter with news, technological trends, learning tracks, and possible collaboration projects every fifteen days.

The cluster is operative in research and digital innovation, production techniques, and management consulting services.

The collaboration, both internal and external, is the backbone of a competitive strategy in today’s markets, and Wedding Marketing Cluster is the ideal partner for companies that want to grow and internationalise.

With this regard, it is possible to mention the collaboration with the Institute of Cultural Anthropology of the University of Rome relating the marriage culture’s evolution to address better the communication and marketing strategy.

Research organisations/Technology centres members
Digital Innovation Hub Confesercenti www.confesercentiroma.it
Istitutional/Public bodies partners
Confesercenti Roma www.confesercentiroma.it
Camera di Commercio di Roma
Area III Promozione e Sviluppo
Servizio Filiere produttive e Fiere
www.rm.camcom.it
Unioncamere Lazio www.unioncamerelazio.it
Regione Lazio www.laziointernational.it

Menagement Team

Massimo Casale:
Role: ECCP Responsible Person
Gender: Male
Email: m.casale@weddingmarketing.it
Fabio Pulcini:
Role: Project Manager
Gender: Male
Email: f.pulcini@weddingmarketing.it
Andrea Stranieri:
Role: Internationalisation Responsible
Gender: Male
Email: a.stranieri@weddingmarketing.it
Andrea Ridolfi:
Role: Marketing & Communication Manager
Gender: Male
Email: a.ridolfi@weddingmarketing.it
Fabio Luongo:
Role: Business Development
Gender: Male
Email: f.luongo@weddingmarketing.it
Menagement Team
Name
Massimo Casale ECCP Responsible Person Male m.casale@weddingmarketing.it
Fabio Pulcini Project Manager Male f.pulcini@weddingmarketing.it
Andrea Stranieri Internationalisation Responsible Male a.stranieri@weddingmarketing.it
Andrea Ridolfi Marketing & Communication Manager Male a.ridolfi@weddingmarketing.it
Fabio Luongo Business Development Male f.luongo@weddingmarketing.it
Scroll to Top